content top

Volunteers Needed!

Volunteers Needed!

Join our  Team of Volunteers and help us continue to make ASQ Orange Empire Section 0701 amongst the best.

We are currently seeking volunteers for the following positions:

  • Newsletter Editor
  • Breakfast Chair
  • Voice of the Customer Committee Member
  • Membership Chair
  • Nominating Chair
  • Programs and Dinner Meeting Logistics
  • Historian
    • catalog and sort historical documents
    • create visual compilations & presentations of our section’s history
    • document current events
  • Clinical and Dinner Speakers


For more information, contact Dieter Eckstein.


Phone: (949) 677-2751

Read More

Featured Jobs



These are Great opportunities to re-enter the workforce and embrace a new challenge!

Please browse the employment opportunities attachments below.


Edwards Lifesciences Corp._1


For further details and information concerning these jobs, please contact Ian Barreto from Edwards Lifesciences via email at:

Happy Hunting!!!


 Positions Available:

Quality Engineer II New Product Development -006279

Senior Quality Systems Analyst-006221

Staff Quality Engineer NPD-005993

Staff Quality Engineer NPD-006279

Staff Quality Engineer-006242

Staff Quality Systems Engineer-006234

Staff Software Quality Engineer NPD-005994



nk lOGO


For further details and information concerning these jobs, please contact Allison LaPilusa (Human Resources Generalist and recruiter) at NIHON KOHDEN  via email at:

Happy Hunting!!!

 Positions Available:

Quality Control Specialist

Senior Quality Systems Specialist

Senior Regulatory Affairs Specialist

Quality Systems Specialist – Post Market Complaint Analyst

Read More

Mentorship Program

Mentorship Program

ASQ Orange Empire Mentorship Program

Become an Mentor or Mentee for ASQ Orange Empire Section 0701!

Contact Mrs. Briana Jokerst at Email

Click on the link for further details!

Mentor Flyer ASQ

Read More

Welcome August 2015 New ASQ Orange Empire Members

Welcome August 2015 New ASQ Orange Empire Members

Welcome and congratulations on making the important decision to become a member of ASQ and ASQ Orange Empire.

All new members are eligible for a free admission to a dinner meeting within 3 Months of becoming a member. Please contact our (Acting) membership Chair Vinay Goyal for a Free Dinner Voucher at

Please welcome our Newest members to ASQ Orange Empire Section 0701

1.      Lisa A. Strawn
2.      Jeffrey P. Ryberg
3.      Julie A. Reid
4.      John R. Palomino
5.      Robert James Bergstrand
6.      Carolina Jaime
7.      Nha Trang Bregman
8.      Robert Brendle
9.      Graham O. Cano
10.  Joshua Bedwell
11.  Philip White
12.  Tracy Holmes
13.  Amy Chan
14.  Christopher Daughtry
15.  Jeff Welch
17.  Andhao Vu
18.  Nancy J. Meade
19.  Angelia Duncan
20.  Mike Shahabi
21.  David Tang
22.  Katie Trzeciak
23.  Nga Nguyen
24.  Tracy Tieu
25.  Janice Jocom
26.  Flavio Parra
27.  Jane J. Choi
28.  Genaro Ramirez
29.  Mariz Badawy
31.  Samantha Tran
32.  Stephanie Garrison
33.  Ryan J. Van Woerkom
34.  Charlie J. Eich
35.  Dante J Pestano
36.  Ryan F. Olischefski
38.  Linda Nguyen
39.  Sarah Cameron
40.  Dongmei Huang
41.  Greg Rawlings
42.  Luong N. Nguyen
43.  Sinisa Petkov
44.  Sharon Hahn
45.  Rogelio Diaz
46.  Shehreen Dheda


Read More
content top