Welcome and congratulations on making the important decision to become a member of ASQ and ASQ Orange Empire.

Aaron Lord Eric Monte Miguel Martin De Guzman
Albert J. Tenny Eric S Simon Mohammad Chowhan
Amit Uprety Eric S. Simon Muhammad Yammout
Angie De Lourdes Alvarez Gary D. Waikle Peter P Tran
Brandon O’Reilly Gregory Rosa Robin J. Quon
Carlo Espiritu Jacob Skinner Rodolfo Gonzalez
Catherine T. Vo Johnny (hiep) Chau Thien-Linh N Gergis
Chris Lozano Karin Riley Todd Walker
Christina M. Markl Kevin Jones Valerie Snyder
Christine Nguyen Kyoko Bethke William J. Kinney
Dung Do Laila Mork William Pintarelli
Edward Wohlwender Mariz Badawy William Ryan Schwaner
Emalee Ann Mackenzie Michelle Shinto

All new members are eligible for a free admission to a dinner meeting within 3 Months of becoming a member. Please contact our Membership Chair Vatsal Patel for a Free Dinner Voucher at ASQ0701membership-chair@outlook.com

Please welcome our Newest members to ASQ Orange Empire Section 0701!